Prime Minister’s Office staff list

NAMES

POSITIONS

EMAILS

Executive Office

Majoro Fabien

Governance Advisor

fmajoro@primature.gov.rw

Nkurunziza Innocent

Social Advisor

inkurunziza@primature.gov.rw

Rugigana Evariste

Economic Advisor 

erugigana@primature.gov.rw

Nzaramba Emmanuel

Protocol Officer

enzaramba@primature.gov.rw

Ingabire Valerie

Protocol Officer

vingabire@primature.gov.rw

Bizimana Hamiss

PMO Office Manager

hbizimana@primature.gov.rw

Ntaganira Vincent

Speech Writer

vntaganira@primature.gov.rw

Uwamwezi Beatrice

Executive Assistant

buwamwezi@primature.gov.rw

DIRCAB’s Office  

Amb. Kimonyo James

Director of cheap viagra from uk Cabinet

jkimonyo@primature.gov.rw

Munyandinda Emmanuel

Advisor to Dircab

emunyandinda@primature.gov.rw

Kanimba Liliane

Travel Clearance Officer

lkanimba@primature.gov.rw

Rwaguma Livingstone

A.A / Dircab

lrwaguma@primature.gov.rw

Ndayizeye Janvier

Communication Specialist

jndayizeye@primature.gov.rw

Kamonyo Celestin

Translator

ckamonyo@primature.gov.rw

Nzaramba Emmanuel

Translator enzarambasp@primature.gov.rw

Mazimpaka Jean Paul

Legal Officer

jmazimpaka@primature.gov.rw

Mugire Ester

Public Request Officer

emugire@primature.gov.rw

Gato Frank

Internal Auditor

fgato@primature.gov.rw

CORPORATE SERVICES

Sesonga Benjamin

DG Corporate Services

bsesonga@primature.gov.rw

Umulisa Alice

A.A / DG CS

aumulisa@primature.gov.rw

Kalisa Joan

Dir. HR and Administration

jkalisa@primature.gov.rw

Nyiransengiyumva Frolida

Dir. Finance and buy viagra brand Logistics

fnyiransengiyumva@primature.gov.rw

Nyirajyambere Belancille Director of Central Secretariat

bnyirajyambere@primature.gov.rw

Chance-Midi Adeodatus

Documentation Officer

achance@primature.gov.rw

Musabyemariya M. Goretti

Documentation Officer

gmusabyemariya@primature.gov.rw

Musonera Germain

Planning and original brand cialis M&E Specialist

gmusonera@primature.gov.rw

Umutesi Jacqueline

Budget Officer

jumutesi@primature.gov.rw

Mukarusanga Janviere

Secretary

jmukarusanga@primature.gov.rw

Dusabe Francine

Secretary

fdusabe@primature.gov.rw

Nyandwi Liliane

Procurement Officer

lnyandwi@primature.gov.rw

Mbabazi Adelaide

Procurement Officer

ambabazi@primamture.gov.rw

Dusingizimana Claudine

Accountant

cdusingizimana@primature.gov.rw

Kayonga Jean Bosco

Accountant

jkayonga@primature.gov.rw

Nyirahabimana Chantal

Storekeeper

cnyirahabimana@primature.gov.rw

Nemeye Steven

HR Officer

snemeye@primature.gov.rw

Munyakazi Claude

Maintenance Officer

cmunyakazi@primature.gov.rw

Kayumba Canisius Logistics Officer ckayumba@primature.gov.rw

Mbabazi Jane

Customer Care

jmbabazi@primature.gov.rw

ICT Unit

Uwineza  Chantal

DG ICT Unit

cuwineza@primature.gov.rw

Ignace Rusera Iyabato

System Administrator

irusera@primature.gov.rw

Gashugi Aimé Claude

Database and buy discount cialis online Application administrator

agashugi@primature.gov.rw

Harelimana Jean Tanguy

Network Security Administrator

jharelimana@primature.gov.rw

Mukurana William

eCabinet Administrator

wmukurana@primature.gov.rw

Irakoze Prosper

Webmaster

pirakoze@primature.gov.rw

MINICAAF

Mirembe Alphonsina

PS MINICAAF

amirembe@primature.gov.rw

Baguma Rose

Advisor / MINICAAF

rbaguma@primature.gov.rw

Agaba Asaphon JDC Analyst aagaba@primature.gov.rw

Mbabazi Genevieve

A. A to Minister

gmbabazi@primature.gov.rw

Niwemwera Esperance

A. A to PS

eniwemwera@primature.gov.rw

Sebudanga Augustin

Senior Note Taker

asebudanga@primature.gov.rw

Karake Alice

Note Taker

akarake@primature.gov.rw

Munyaburanga Cyprien

Legislative Tracker

cmunyaburanga@primature.gov.rw

Nyirabeza Bernadette

A. A to Note Taker

bnyirabeza@primature.gov.rw

Official Gazette and cialis for woman Government Documentation Unit

Ntitenguha Francois

Director of OG and Government Documentation Unit

 fntitenguha@primature.gov.rw

Nyirankurije Elise

Official Gazette Editor

enyirankurije@primature.gov.rw

Niyonzima Donatien

Official Gazette Editor

dniyonzima@primature.gov.rw

GACU

Mutware Joseph

Head of buy cialis on line GACU

jmutware@primature.gov.rw

Bucyana André

Social Policy Analyst (Education)

abucyana@primature.gov.rw

Wanziga Maureen

Social Policy Analyst (Social Protection)

mwanziga@primature.gov.rw

Dr. Rangira Lambert

Social Policy Analyst (Health)

lrangira@primature.gov.rw

Murenzi Joseph

Economic Policy Analyst (Infrastructure)

jmurenzi@primature.gov.rw

Karakye Charles Economic Policy Analyst (Macro and low cost canadian viagra Financial Sector)

ckarakye@primature.gov.rw

Mutabazi Ronald

Economic Policy Analyst (Private Sector)

rmutabazi@primature.gov.rw

Umugwaneza Clementine

Economic Policy Analyst (Energy)

cumugwaneza@primature.gov.rw

Niyonsenga Séraphin

Economic Policy Analyst (Agriculture)

sniyonsenga@primature.gov.rw

Turatsinze Elias

Governance Policy Analyst

eturatsinze@primature.gov.rw

Dusingizimana Gratien

Governance Policy Analyst

gdusingizimana@primature.gov.rw

Musabyimana Christine

A.A / GACU

cmusabyimana@primature.gov.rw

PM Office

About Rwanda

The Government

Media Centre

Publications

Address

JOBS|Tenders|Disclaimer|Terms of soft gel viagra tablets Use|Sitemap