Cabinet Members

  1. Dr. NGIRENTE Edouard, Prime Minister
  2. Prof. SHYAKA Anastase, Minister of Local Government
  3. Dr. BIRUTA Vincent, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
  4. HAKUZIYAREMYE Soraya, Minister of Trade and Industry
  5. INGABIRE Paula, Minister of ICT and Innovation
  6. Maj. Gen. MURASIRA Albert, Minister of Defence
  7. NYIRAHABIMANA Solina, Minister of Gender and Family Promotion
  8. MUNYANGAJU Aurore Mimosa, Minister of Sports
  9. KAMAYIRESE Germaine, Minister in charge of Emergency Management
  10. UWIZEYE Judith, Minister in the Office of the President
  11. KAYISIRE Marie Solange, Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister in charge of Cabinet Affairs
  12. Dr. NDAGIJIMANA Uzziel, Minister of Finance and Economic Planning
  13. GATETE Claver, Minister of Infrastructure
  14. Dr. MUJAWAMARIYA Jeanne d’Arc, Minister of Environment
  15. General NYAMVUMBA Patrick, Minister of Internal Security
  16. MUKESHIMANA Gerardine, Minister of Agriculture and Animal Resources
  17. Dr. MUTIMURA Eugene, Minister of Education
  18. MBABAZI Rosemary, Minister of Youth and Culture
  19. BUSINGYE Johnston, Minister of Justice and Attorney General
  20. RWANYINDO KAYIRANGWA Fanfan, Minister of Public Service and Labour
  21. NYIRARUKUNDO Ignatienne, Minister of State in charge of Social Affairs
  22. Dr. UWERA Claudine, Minister of State in charge of Economic Planning
  23. Dr. NDIMUBANZI Patrick, Minister of State in charge of Primary Healthcare
  24. NDUHUNGIREHE Olivier, Minister of State in charge of the East African Community
  25. BAMPORIKI Edouard, Minister of State in charge of the Youth and Culture